Help

I only want certain people to be able to see my images and videos


The photos and videos you upload onto PhotoZou can be set to...

  • Anyone at all, anywhere, anytime.
  • A specific group of people only.
  • Everyone EXCEPT a specific group of people.
  • Only You

You can choose from any of these four settings. These settings can be chosen and applied separately to every photo album you make. For more details, please refer to the Albums page.