Help

I only want certain people to be able to see my photos and videos.


You can choose who sees your artwork from the following six settings:

  • Anyone at all, anywhere, anytime
  • All PhotoZou members
  • All of my PhotoZou friends
  • A specific group of friends ONLY
  • Everyone EXCEPT a specific group of friends
  • Only You

These settings can be chosen and applied separately to every photo album you make. For more details, please refer to the Albums page.