Help

About Diary Settings


You can choose from the following diary settings:

  • All Users on PhotoZou can access your diary.
  • Only your friends on PhotoZou can access your diary.

You cannot make your diary available to the entire web. It can only be read by PhotoZou users. You can change all settings by clicking the "Settings" button found on your Top Page.